Free running or freerunning is a form of urban acrobatics in which participants use the city and rural landscape to perform movements through its structures.

More pictures from my final project! I have mainly used local trickers for my project, but for my holiday in London I was lucky to get in touch with a couple of free runners who were kind enough to let me shoot some pictures of them for my project. I couldn’t let an oppertunity to shoot in London pass away! They where great and very helpful people, and it’s insane what they’re doing.  (picture 2,3 and 5 from London, 1 and 4 local).

2 thoughts on “Free running or freerunning is a form of urban acrobatics in which participants use the city and rural landscape to perform movements through its structures.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.