I go to nature to be soothed and healed, and to have my senses put in order. 

John Burroughs IMG_1545Tonight I slept in a cabin in a tree somewhere far into a valley. The evening me and my travelling companions spent around the camp fire, the breakfast in the tree with some local friends. It was amazing. Though, my camera failed to work, so I had only my phone to capture some moments.IMG_1532 IMG_1544 IMG_1547 IMG_1542 IMG_1549 IMG_1543 IMG_1546 IMG_1550 IMG_1548

This entry was posted in Escapism, Me, Nature, Oslo, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

