Fashion is not art. Never.

– Jean Paul Gaultier

FashionTook a look at some files on an old external hard-drive and found these old works from when I started to work with Illustrator and Photoshop, and mixing the two with drawing. They’re not as bad as I thought, but I can see quite a few details I might gonna fix some day… The first one is a traced imaged of Dita von Teese and the text I just can’t remember where comes from I’m afraid, though it might be a mix of several quotes. The three works below are from own photo and drawings. The last one I never finished…

IMG_6521sk _MG_3493 _MG_0604

This entry was posted in Art, Design, fashion, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fashion is not art. Never.

  1. Jessica says:

    Du er så utrolig kreativ og flink Nina! Jeg synes vi skal ha workshop der du kan lære meg litt illustrator 😀

Leave a Reply

