Bus is an apheresis of the Latin word Omnibus, meaning “for all”.

I take the bus everyday, back and forth from school. And things happens on the bus, if one don’t sleep or bury oneself in a book. I usually listen to music and look out the window, pretty normal I believe.

From time to time, the people I sit down by are of the talking kind, and we end up talking about, well, everything, really. Like today, a lady and I went through my hair colour, our eyesight, how tired she had been lately, nuts, dinner, Ipods that has to be charged every other day and the new jacket I’ve bought.

This entry was posted in Photography, Random, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

